Events 2020...
Markets and Festivals 

Saturday 12th September 2020 - CANCELLED!
Upper Hutt Spring Festival
Main Street, Upper Hutt
Friday 16th & Saturday 17th October 2020
Gisborne Poverty Bay A&P Show 2020
Showgrounds, Gisborne

Waikanae Spring Market
Saturday 24th October 2020
Waikanae
Sunday 25th October 2020
Foxton Spring Fling
Main Street Foxton
9am - 3pm
Wellington Tattoo Convention
Halloween
Saturday 31st and Sunday 1st November
15 Buckle Street, Wellington

Saturday 21st November
Strawberry Festival
Kapiti Coast
Sunday 6th December 2020
Thorndon Fair
Tinakori Road
Feilding Christmas Carnival
Sunday 13th December
10-3pm
Saturday Jan 2 2021
Foxton Beach New Year Fair
Dawick Reserve
Friday 5th & 6th February 2021
ONE LOVE FESTIVAL
Tauranga
Saturday 13th February
Medieval Market
Levin Showgrounds
Saturday 20th February
Petone Rotary Fair
PETONE
Saturday 6th March 2021
Martinborough Fair
Martinborough
Sunday 7th March 2021
Newtown Festival
Newtown